CONTACT INFO

Brousseau Naftis & Massingill
4645 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, Texas 75205

   (214) 220-1220
    (214) 220-2770
    mail@bnmdallas.com
   Mon-Fri 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Administrator:

Wendi L. Meyer
wendi@bnmdallas.com

WRITE TO US

ATTORNEYS

Matthew G. Naftis
matthew@bnmdallas.com

Ron Massingill
ron@bnmdallas.com

Elayna Naftis Erick
elayna@bnmdallas.com

Cynthia Dooley
cynthia@bnmdallas.com

Maryann Sarris Brousseau
maryann@bnmdallas.com

Stephanie Hynes
stephanie@bnmdallas.com

Ron Massingill
ron@bnmdallas.com

Matthew G. Naftis
matthew@bnmdallas.com

Elayna Naftis Erick
elayna@bnmdallas.com

Madhvi H. Patel
madhvi@bnmdallas.com